top of page
Department & Auxiliaries
Deacon Vashawn Lewis

Men's Department President

Mother Emma R. Sanders

Women's Department President

Missionary Catherine Thomas

Christian Women's Council President

Sis. Antoniette Holt

Nurse's Unit President

Deacon Dale Dupree

Sunday School President

Elder Charleston Sanders

Music Department President

Sis. Lillian Sterling

Y.W.C.C. President  

Sis. Algerita Sanders

Sunshine Band President 

Sister Carol Story

Missions Department President

Missionary Deborah Badger 

Sewing Circle President

Sis. Michelle Burns

Education Department President

Sis. Charlotte Sanders

Usher Board President

Mother Willie B. Hayes

Mother Board President

Mother Nellie Scott

Prayer & Bible Band President

Sis. Jessica Burns

Purity Class President 

Elder Daniel Nettles

Evangelism President

Sis. Kelsey Sanders

Hospitality President

Bro. David Nettles

Video Tape Ministry

bottom of page